Teaching Staff 2024 - 2025

Head teacher Mr Gordon Nunn

Class	Teacher
<u>Explorer</u> EYFS / Reception	Mrs Wallis & Mrs Scott
<u>Discovery</u> Year 1	Miss Flude
<u>Voyager</u> Year 2	Mrs Morley
<u>Odyssey</u> Year 3	Miss Keat
<u>Pioneer</u> Years 4	Mr Robinson
<u>Navigator</u> Years 5	Mrs l'Anson
<u>Endeavour</u> Year 6	Mrs Merriman

Teaching Assistants and MDSAs

Miss Perkins (HLTA)	Mrs Badley (HLTA)
Mrs Greenaway	Mrs Alday
Mrs Pellow	Miss Hammond
Ms Leakey	Mrs Lloyd
Mrs Cox	Miss Ledua
Miss Lait	Mrs Leonard
Mrs Withers	Miss Barlow
Mrs Griffiths	Mrs Harney
Mrs Wilson	Miss Harvey

Mrs Tucker	Mrs Maritiro
Mrs Williams	Mrs Clewes
Mrs Phillips	

Senior Administrator

Mrs Sabrina de Winter

Wraparound Care Team

Mrs Cox

Mrs Wilson

Additional Children's Support Staff

Mrs Wallis (SENCO)

Mrs Badley (ELSA)

Mrs Greenaway (ELSA)

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Name	Position
Mr Paul Bull	Co-opted governor, Chair of Local Governing Body
Mrs Carolyn Stell	Foundation governor
Mr Gordon Nunn	Headteacher
Mrs Monica Bird	Foundation governor
Ms Rosalyn Perkins	Staff Member
Rev Simon Dunn	Ex-Officio
Mrs Jessica Merryweather	Co-opted governor
Mrs Lynne Baylis	Governance Professional